premier sponsors


honorary members of mass water works association    

Per MWWA's Bylaws:

Honorary member shall be a person of eminence in some branch of water works practice or water works engineering or a member who has been outstanding in his promotion of the welfare of the Association or of the profession of water supply. There shall be not more than fifteen honorary members at any one time. Honorary members shall be proposed by recommendation of the Awards Committee. Honorary members shall be elected by majority vote of the Board of Directors. 

The current Honorary Members are:  

1 David P. Brunelle
2 Martin C. Taylor
3 George R. Allan
4 Wayne P. Southworth
5 Robert L. Moylan, Jr.
6 Stanley Holden
7 Larry Dayian
8 Dino Eliadi
9 Joseph Duggan
10 J. Cary Parsons II
11 Jim Marshall, Jr.
12 Michael Knox
13 Philip D. Guerin 
14 Paul B. Howard