Board of Directors 2024

Lauren E. Underwood, P.E.
Environmental Partners 
1900 Crown Colony Dr. # 402 
Quincy, MA 02169

President Elect
Jaimye Bartak, AICP
Communications Manager
Springfield Water and Sewer Commission
250 M Street Extension
Agawam, MA  01001

Blake D. Lukis
Dedham Westwood Water District
50 Elm Street
Dedham, MA  02026

Matthew E. Pearson
Grafton Water District
P.O. Box 537
44 Millbury Street
Grafton, MA 01519

Past President
Mark Warren
Westford Water Dept.
60 Forge Village Road
WestfordMA 01886

First Trustee
Steven Horn
Everett J. Prescott
162 N Main St
Middleton, MA 01949

Second Trustee
Kimberly Abraham
Town of Ayer – Public Works Department
25 Brook Street
Ayer, Massachusetts 01432

Third Trustee
Jon Gregory, P.E.
Tata & Howard
10 Riverside Drive, Suite 104
Lakeville, MA 02347

Executive Director
Jennifer A. Pederson
Massachusetts Water Works Association
P.O. Box 1064
Acton, MA 01720

Board of Directors Nomination Form